Emma Bain
Director
Monday – Friday
Tel: (07) 3829 8768
emma.bain@redland.qld.gov.au

Amy Wilson
Exhibitions and Public Programs Officer
Monday – Friday
Tel: (07) 3383 3026
amy.wilson@redland.qld.gov.au

Lizzie Riek
Collections and Curatorial Officer
Monday – Friday
Tel: (07) 3820 1124
lizzie.riek@redland.qld.gov.au

Kylie Spear
Curatorial Officer (Casual)
Tel: (07) 3829 8153
kylie.spear@redland.qld.gov.au

Laura Day
Gallery Support Officer (Casual)
Tel: (07) 3829 8899
laura.day@redland.qld.gov.au

Chris Aird
Gallery Support Officer (Casual)
Tel: (07) 3829 8899
christopher.aird@redland.qld.gov.au

Tiana Jefferies
Gallery Support Officer (Casual)
Tel: (07) 3829 8899
tiana.jefferies@redland.qld.gov.au