New COVID-Safe Entry Requirements from Friday 17 December 2021

All visitors to Redland Art Gallery (RAG), Cleveland and RAG, Capalaba are currently required to register on arrival through the Check In Qld app. From Friday 17 December 2021, you and everyone within your group (16 years and over) will need to be vaccinated and provide proof of you vaccination status or a relevant exemption on entry.

For more information on your visit to Redland Art Gallery and our COVID-19 requirements visit.

RAG, CLEVELAND

Cnr Middle and Bloomfield Streets,
Cleveland Q 4163

Monday to Friday 9am – 4pm
Sunday 9am – 2pm

Admission Free


2022 CLOSED DATES

Monday 24 – Friday 28 January
Monday 14 – Friday 18 March
Friday 15 – 18 April
Monday 25 April
Monday 2 May
Monday 9 – Friday 13 May
Monday 20 – Friday 24 June
Monday 8 August
Monday 15 – Friday 19 August
Monday 3 October
Monday 10 – Friday 14 October
Monday 5 – Friday 9 December
Sunday 25 December 2022 – Monday 2 January 2023


RAG, CAPALABA

Capalaba Place, Noeleen Street,
Capalaba Q 4157

Monday to Friday 9am – 4pm

Admission Free


2022 CLOSED DATES

Tuesday 11 – Friday 21 January
Wednesday 26 January

Wednesday 9 – Friday 11 March
Friday 15 – 18 April
Monday 25 April
Monday 2 May
Wednesday 18 – Friday 20 May
Wednesday 13 – Friday 15 July
Monday 8 August
Wednesday 7 – Friday 9 September
Monday 3 October
Wednesday 9 – Friday 11 November
Saturday 24 December 2022 – Monday 2 January 2023


CONTACT US

Tel: (07) 3829 8899 or email: gallery@redland.qld.gov.au

Postal:
Redland Art Gallery
PO Box 21, Cleveland Q 4163

eNews:
Sign up to our enewsletter