Zane Trow
Creative Arts Manager
Tel: (07) 3829 8135
zane.trow@redland.qld.gov.au

Emma Bain
Director (Exhibitions & Programs)
Tuesday – Friday
Tel: (07) 3829 8768
emma.bain@redland.qld.gov.au

Stephanie Lindquist
Director (Collections & Public Art)
Monday – Wednesday
Tel: (07) 3829 8487
stephanie.lindquist@redland.qld.gov.au

Amy Wilson
Exhibitions and Public Programs Officer
Tel: (07) 3829 8484
amy.wilson@redland.qld.gov.au

Megan Imber
Gallery Support Officer
Wednesday – Friday
Tel: (07) 3829 8463
megan.imber@redland.qld.gov.au

Dominique Macedo
Gallery Support Officer
Tel: (07) 3829 8635
dominique.macedo@redland.qld.gov.au

Erin McGill
Administration Trainee
Tel: (07) 3829 8453
erin.mcgill@redland.qld.gov.au

Freja Carmichael
Curatorial Officer (Casual)
Tel: (07) 3829 8634
freja.carmichael@redland.qld.gov.au

Tamara Crew
Gallery Support Officer (Casual)
Tel: (07) 3829 8838
tamara.crew@redland.qld.gov.au

Danielle Harvey
Gallery Support Officer (Casual)
Tel: (07) 3829 8634
danielle.harvey@redland.qld.gov.au

Chris Aird
Gallery Support Officer (Casual)
Tel: (07) 3829 8899
christopher.aird@redland.qld.gov.au

Tiani Vitharana
Gallery Support Officer (Casual)
Tel: (07) 3829 8634
tiani.vitharana@redland.qld.gov.au