Emma Bain
Director
Monday – Friday
Tel: (07) 3829 8768
emma.bain@redland.qld.gov.au

Amy Wilson
Exhibitions and Public Programs Officer
Monday – Friday
Tel: (07) 3829 8484
amy.wilson@redland.qld.gov.au

Lizzie Riek
Collections and Curatorial Officer
Monday – Friday
Tel: (07) 3820 1124
lizzie.riek@redland.qld.gov.au

Jasmine Smith
Program Officer
Monday – Thursday and every second Sunday
Tel: (07) 3829 8869
jasmine.smith@redland.qld.gov.au

Freja Carmichael
Curatorial Officer (Casual)
Monday
Tel: (07) 3829 8634
freja.carmichael@redland.qld.gov.au

Lisa Pettit
Gallery Support Officer (Casual)
Tel: (07) 3820 1198
lisa.pettit@redland.qld.gov.au

Laura Day
Gallery Support Officer (Casual)
Tel: (07) 3829 8899
laura.day@redland.qld.gov.au

Chris Aird
Gallery Support Officer (Casual)
Tel: (07) 3829 8899
christopher.aird@redland.qld.gov.au