Emma Bain
Director
Monday – Friday
Tel: (07) 3829 8768
emma.bain@redland.qld.gov.au

Amy Wilson
Exhibitions and Public Programs Officer
Monday – Friday
Tel: (07) 3829 8484
amy.wilson@redland.qld.gov.au

Dominique Macedo
Gallery Support Officer
Monday – Friday
Tel: (07) 3829 8635
dominique.macedo@redland.qld.gov.au

Renae Belton
Program Officer
Monday – Thursday and every second Sunday
Tel: (07) 3884 4013
renae.belton@redland.qld.gov.au

Lisa Pettit
Gallery Support Officer (Casual)
Tel: (07) 3829 8899
lisa.pettit@redland.qld.gov.au

Freja Carmichael
Curatorial Officer (Casual)
Monday
Tel: (07) 3829 8634
freja.carmichael@redland.qld.gov.au

Chris Aird
Gallery Support Officer (Casual)
Tel: (07) 3829 8899
christopher.aird@redland.qld.gov.au