RAG, CLEVELAND

Cnr Middle and Bloomfield Streets,
Cleveland Q 4163

Monday to Friday 9am – 4pm
Sunday 9am – 2pm

Admission Free


2019 CLOSED DATES

RAG, Cleveland is closed for exhibition changeover, holiday periods and maintenance on the following dates:

Monday 24 – Friday 28 June
Monday 12 August
Monday 2 – Friday 6 September
Monday 7 October
Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November
Monday 2 – Friday 6 December
Tuesday 24 December 2019 – Wednesday 1 January 2020

RAG, CAPALABA

Capalaba Place, Noeleen Street,
Capalaba Q 4157

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday
8.30am – 5pm
Thursday 8.30am – 7.30pm
Saturday 9am – 4pm

Admission Free


2019 CLOSED DATES

RAG, Capalaba is closed for exhibition changeover, holiday periods and maintenance on the following dates:

Wednesday 3 – Friday 5 July
Monday 12 August
Wednesday 28 – Friday 30 August
Monday 7 October
Wednesday 23 – Friday 25 October
Tuesday 24 December 2019 – Wednesday 1 January 2020
Wednesday 8 – Friday 10 January 2020

CONTACT US

Tel: (07) 3829 8899 or email: gallery@redland.qld.gov.au

Postal:
Redland Art Gallery
PO Box 21, Cleveland Q 4163

eNews:
Sign up to our enewsletter